OMS News Detail View

Restructuring of the OMS-Group Executive Board

Ulrich Eff (DIEHL Metering) and Jens Hørdum (Kamstrup) were elected to the Executive Board of OMS-Group e. V. With the new additions, the nine-member OMS leadership team paves the way for interoperable metering throughout Europe and worldwide.


Andreas Bolder (METRONA Union), Volker Eck (Qundis), Wolfgang Esch (WEPTECH), Jürgen Frech (Landis + Gyr), Heinz Lux (KNX), Volker Meyer (figawa) and Prof. Dr. Axel Sikora (Offenburg University of Applied Sciences) were confirmed to the board. Carsten Lorenz (Pietro Fiorentini) and Hermann Trottler (DIEHL Metering) resigned from the board. Andreas Bolder is looking forward to his third term in office, the second of which was served as Spokesman of the Board.


(from left to right): Volker Meyer (figawa), Jürgen Frech (Landis + Gyr), Wolfgang Esch (WEPTECH), Andreas Bolder (METRONA Union), Ulrich Eff (Diehl Metering), Volker Eck (Qundis), Prof. Dr. Axel Sikora (Offenburg University of Applied Sciences) and Jens Hørdum (Kamstrup). Not pictured is Heinz Lux (KNX). ( © Photo: OMS-Group e. V., Jörg Fischer)